Partners
localscapes.png
OBG_One_Color_Blue_Flower.jpg
USUBC_Full_Color_Flower.jpg
Menu
Contact

©2020 by Willard Bay Gardens.

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Black Pinterest Icon

Make your order over the phone or by email

Events

Here you'll find all of the classes, events, and workshops happening at Willard Bay Gardens.

Everything here will help you be the best crafty gardener in your neighborhood. 

Sat, Apr 18
Willard Bay Gardens
Air Plants Workshop
Share
Sat, Apr 25
Willard Bay Gardens
Whats & Wheres of Veggie Gardening
Share
Sat, May 02
Willard Bay Gardens
Chaos of Color: Annual Beds
Share
Sat, May 16
Willard Bay Gardens
Herbs: Nature's Medicine
Share
Sat, May 23
Willard Bay Gardens
Workshop: Flower Containers
Share
Sat, Jun 06
Willard Bay Gardens
Wasatch Foraging Made Easy
Share
Sat, Jun 13
Willard Bay Gardens
Composting 101
Share
Sat, Jun 20
Willard Bay Gardens
Workshop: Floral Watercolor Painting
Share
Sat, Mar 28
Willard Bay Gardens
Workshop: Curly Willow Wreath Making
Share
Sat, Mar 21
Willard Bay Gardens
Why Localscapes?
Share
Sat, Mar 14
Willard Bay Gardens
Fruit Trees & Me
Share
Sat, Mar 14
Willard Bay Gardens
Basket Daze!
Share
Sat, Apr 04
Willard Bay Gardens
The Makings of a Pollinator Garden
Share
Sat, Apr 11
Willard Bay Gardens
Trees For All Occasions
Share